2019 Letterman Jacket Ceremony

Each year Catholic High recognizes a select group of students in grades 9 through 12 by awarding them an Academic Letter. Recipients of the Academic Letter are determined only after grades have been finalized in May. The Academic Letter is earned each year by students who are in the top ten percent of their class and have completed at least three honors courses.

Monday, September 30th at 9:20 (Disch Gym) we will recognize those students who earned an Academic Letter for the 2018-2019 school year and those students who earned a letterman jacket for academics or athletics. Please join us to acknowledge their hard work.

The following students in the Class of 2022 earned Academic Letters:
Molly Bigler
Emma Broussard
Gabriella Broussard
Shelby Clement
Ava Fortier
Blake Gisclair
Madelyn Moore
Cohen Schlicher
Amielle Woodring
The following students in the Class of 2021 earned letters:
Allyson Baquet
Elisabeth Boyer
Caroline Broussard
Kaitlyn Delcambre
Rebecca Delcambre
Natalie Henry
Thomas Morris
William Regard
The following students in the Class of 2020 earned letters:
Brice Arceneaux
Gabrielle Broussard
Lucas Corona
Cameron Hebert
Emma LeGros
Tyler Lissard
Anna Pham
Emma Smith

The CHS Letterman’s Jacket is awarded to students in their junior or senior year if they have previously lettered at least twice in academics, band, quiz bowl, or athletics. This year we have 62 very deserving students who are receiving their letterman jackets.

Howard Allen
Trenayvian Amos
Anna Angelle
Laurie Badeaux
Allyson Baquet
Kennedy Batiste
Nicholas Begnaud
Eli Berard
Ashlyn Bodin
Jean-Paul Boudreaux
Mason Boutte
Nicholas Boutte
Elisabeth Boyer
Isabella Breaux
Caroline Broussard
Hannah Broussard
John Cole Broussard
Jacob Comeaux
Trey Courrege’
Emilee Darby
Kaitlyn Delcambre
Rebecca Delcambre
Noah DeMahy
Thomas Dore’
Kirsten Ducote
Thomas Dupuy
Hiram Eugene
Addison Fields
Elijah Fitch
Camille Fletcher
Owen Guillotte
Jonah Helms
Natalie Henry
Travonne Henry
Cameron Hill
Bralynn Judice
Jacob Kibbe
Isabella Kidder
Layne Lipari
Macy Lipari
Olivia Macip
Madeline Mayeux
Jade Mitchell
Journee Mitchell
Ross Molbert
Matthew Moore
Thomas Morris
Darrell Neuville
Evan Nguyen
Jonah Peltier
William Regard
Abigail Richthofen
Frank Romero
Luke Rosenzweig
Michelle Sapienza
Brix Schexnayder
Cameron Schwing
Seagan Segura
Dylan St. Romain
Carson Stiles
Jodi Suire
Hannah Trappey

Recent Posts
Contact Us

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt