2018 Fall Letter Ceremony

Each year Catholic High recognizes a select group of students in grades 9 through 12 by awarding them an Academic Letter. Recipients of the Academic Letter are determined only after grades have been finalized in May. The Academic Letter is earned each year by students who are in the top ten percent of their class and have completed at least three honors courses. As with other athletic and extra-curricular letters awarded at Catholic High, a student earning two Academic Letters is eligible for a Catholic High letterman’s jacket.

Monday, September 24th we recognized those students who earned an Academic Letter for the 2017-2018 school year and those students who earned a letterman jacket. The following students earned an academic letter:

Class of 2021

  • Allyson Baquet
  • Elisabeth Boyer
  • Caroline Broussard
  • Kaitlyn Delcambre
  • Rebecca Delcambre
  • Kirsten Ducote
  • Natalie Henry
  • Thomas Morris
  • William Regard
  • Trace Williams

Class of 2020

  • Brice Arceneaux
  • Lucas Corona
  • Cameron Hebert
  • Emma LeGros
  • Tyler Lissard
  • Anna Pham
  • Emma Smith

Class of 2019

  • Alyssa Anslem
  • Steven Champ
  • Emily Garcia
  • Karli Guillory
  • Kylie Guillotte
  • Paul Macip
  • Faith Migues
  • Cynthia Romero
  • Katherine Russell
  • Nicholas Russell

The CHS Letterman’s Jacket is awarded to students in their junior or senior year if they have previously lettered at least twice in academics, band, quiz bowl, or athletics. This year we had 69 very deserving students who received their letterman jackets. Those students are:


Brice Arceneaux Keith Dupuy Jordyn Mire
Madison Bienvenu Mackenzie Gardner Aislynne Mitchell
Caroline Bigler Craig Gonsoulin Anna Pham
Lauren Bonin Grace Gonsoulin Michael Pope
Nicholas Borne Madeline Grabert Kolby Presley
Dusti Bourque Avery Guidry Tyrese Rideaux
Capri Boutte Elise Guilbeau Caroline Ross
Blythe Breaux Amanda Hankenhof Marshall Schexnayder
Parker Breaux Cameron Hebert Emma Smith
Seth Breaux Colby Hebert Ja’lyn Sigue
Ashlyn Broussard Madison Hulin Mary Katherine Talley
Ryker Broussard Ben Hymel Ben Tarantino
Kamryn Brown Conner Judice John-Patrick Theriot
Marlon Brown Noelle Judice Isaaac Thibodeaux
Chase Buteaux Addi Landry Aliese Thornton
Collin Buteaux Christopher Landry Isaac Timken
Gordon Cazelot John Landry Emily Trahan
Preston Cestia John LaRive Lidia Trappey
Hunter Champagne Armon LeBlanc Samual Trotter
Victoria Cheramie Emma LeGros Jason Van Duzee
Lucas Corona Caroline Liari Christina Viator
Hayden Dartez Tyler Lissard Khloe Walden
Drake Dore Hallee Mire Javian Willis
Recent Posts
Contact Us

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Homecoming 2018