Student Council 2018-2019 Elections

 In Academics, News

Thank you to all the students who were interested in holding Student Council Offices for the upcoming school year. Below are your new STUCO officers:

Student Body President- Cynthia Romero

Student Body Vice President- Luke Corona
Student Body Secretary- Emily Garcia
Senior Class President- Kate Brasseux
Senior Class Vice President- Steven Champ
Junior Class President – Caroline Bigler 
Junior Class Vice President – Mary Katherine Talley
Sophomore Class President- Elisabeth Boyer
Sophomore Class Vice President- Amber Boutte
Freshmen Class President- Blaise Segura
Freshmen Class Vice President- Jeanne Avery Chauvin
Recent Posts
Contact Us

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt